• Title:CYBER Insurance for EVERYONE! – 1.5 Hours

    Date:Thursday, May 20th, 2021

    Invited:All Partners

    Register:Register here

    Time:1:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

    Cost:Free

Webinar Details

CYBER Insurance for EVERYONE – Additional Session

Our Accredited Educational Webinar will help you better understand why everyone requires a cyber policy; both personally and professionally. We will discuss some exposures, go over coverages for both of our personal & commercial programs, explain some triggers, talk about the submission process, provide claims examples and leave you will some takeaways from the presentation.

This Webinar is run nationally (set up in EST), therefore the start time in each province is;
  • BC (PST) – 10am
  • AB (MST) – 11am
  • SK & MB (CST) – 12pm
  • ON (EST) – 1pm
Provincial Accreditation Hours:
  • BC, SK & ON – 1.5 Technical Hours
  • AB & MB – 1.5 General Hours

Information about registration

All webinars are first come first serve.