• Title:Loss Control Services - Commercial Auto - 1 Hour

    Date:Wednesday, September 22nd, 2021

    Invited:All Partners

    Register:Register here

    Time:11:00 am - 12:15 pm EST

    Cost:Free

Webinar Details

Loss Control Services – Commercial Auto

In response to tremendous interest in our Understanding Small Fleet and Garage Auto Webinars, we are very excited to offer a new Webinar in this series for “Loss Control Services for Commercial Auto”.

Our Accredited Educational Webinar is designed to not only help you understand more about Loss Control Services but also the valued added benefit for our Brokers and their Clients!

This Webinar is run Nationally (set up in EST), so that means the start time for each Time Zone is;
  • MST – 9am
  • CST – 10am
  • EST – 11am
Provincial Accreditation Hours;
  • SK & ON – 1 Technical Hour
  • AB – 1 General Hour

Information about registration

All webinars are first come first serve.

What people are saying about our webinars