• Title:Navigating Boat Insurance 2.0 – 1.5 Hours

    Date:Tuesday, June 22nd, 2021

    Invited:All Partners

    Register:Register here

    Time:1:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

    Cost:Free

Webinar Details

Navigating Boat Insurance 2.0

Our NEW, Navigating Boat Insurance 2.0 Webinar, was designed to help you enhance your marine knowledge whether you are here to learn something new, or just need a refresher for the new boating season! Our goal for this new Accredited Educational Webinar, is to help you better understand your clients pleasurecraft vessel.

Please join us and learn about all types of boats, their engines, different hull types, the construction of vessels, marine surveys, common marine coverages, Premier’s program offerings and claims throughout the Webinar. We will also have a Team of Panelists ready to answer your questions live!

These Webinars were set up Nationally, so that means the times in each Province are;
  • BC ( PST ) – 10am
  • AB ( MST ) – 11am
  • SK & MB ( CST ) – 12pm
  • ON ( EST ) – 1pm
Accredited Educational Hours are as follows;
  • BC, SK & ON – 1.5 Technical Hours
  • AB & MB – 1.5 General Hours

Information about registration

All webinars are first come first serve.