• Title:Understanding Hard to Place Homeowners - 1 Hour

    Date:Wednesday, June 29th, 2022

    Invited:All Partners

    Register:Register here

    Time:1:00 pm - 2:15 pm EST

    Cost:Free

Webinar Details

Understanding Hard to Place Homeowners

Our Accredited Educational Webinar will help you fill in on those tougher to place risks for homeowners. We will be discussing Different types of risks​ exposures​, the ‘Premier’ Solution​, the submission process, review claims and leave you with some great takeaways.

This Webinar is run Nationally ( set up in EST ), therefore the start time in each Time Zone is;
  • PST – 10am
  • MST – 11am
  • CST – 12pm
  • EST – 1pm
Provincial Accreditation Hours:
  • BC, SK & ON – 1.0 Technical Hour
  • AB & MB – 1.0 General Hour

Information about registration

All webinars are first come first serve.

What people are saying about our webinars