• Title:Understanding Small Fleet & Garage Auto – 1 Hour

    Date:Wednesday, May 12th, 2021

    Invited:All Partners

    Register:Register here

    Time:11:00 am - 12:15 pm EST

    Cost:Free

Webinar Details

Understanding Small Fleet & Garage Auto

Our Accredited Educational Webinar will help you better understand small fleet & garage auto. We will discuss who requires these types of policies, go over coverages and also discuss common endorsements and exclusions.
In addition, we will discuss target markets, claims examples, cross-sell opportunities and market intel.
This Webinar is run nationally ( set up in EST ), therefore the start time in each province is;
  • AB (MST) – 9am
  • SK (CST) – 10am
  • ON (EST) – 11am
Provincial Accreditation Hours:
  • SK & ON – 1 Technical Hour
  • AB – 1 General Hour

Information about registration

All webinars are first come first serve.