Jana Ulicna – Claims Manager
Contact: 604-697-5912 (Direct) / 604-669-5211(Main)
Email: Jana.Ulicna@premiergroup.ca

Rich Needham – Claims Examiner
Contact: 604-697-5910(Direct) / 604-669-5211(Main)
Email: Rich.Needham@premiergroup.ca

David Cao – Claims Examiner
Contact: 604-697-5911 (Direct) / 604-669-5211(Main)
Email: david.cao@premiergroup.ca

Mahsa Marandi – Claims Examiner
Contact: 604-697-5909 (Direct) / 604-669-5211(Main)
Email: mahsa.marandi@premiergroup.ca

Hilda Kariuki – Claims Examiner
Contact: 604-697-5913 (Direct) / 604-669-5211(Main)
Email: hilda.kariuki@premiergroup.ca

Susan Dorey – Claims Examiner
Contact: 604-638-6272 (Direct) / 604-669-5211(Main)
Email: susan.dorey@premiergroup.ca